Staff

Ms. Apolina Fos

Secretary to the Director General
+32 2 325 67 40
afos@fil-idf.org

Ms. Aurélie Dubois-Lozier

Technical Manager
Skype ID: Aurelie Dubois Lozier
adubois@fil-idf.org

Dr. Delanie Kellon

Technical Manager
+32 2 325 67 53
dkellon@fil-idf.org

Ms. Henriette Christiansen

Office Manager
+32 2 325 67 47
hchristiansen@fil-idf.org

Dr. Jaap Evers

IDF Leader Global Standards
+32 2 325 6740
standards@fil-idf.org

Ms. Laurence Rycken

Technical Manager
+32 2 325 67 50
lrycken@fil-idf.org

Ms. Marylène Tucci

Communications Officer
+32 2 325 67 44
mtucci@fil-idf.org

Ms. Nadine Kamunga

Administration Support
+32 2 325 67 48
nkamunga@fil-idf.org

Dr. Nico van Belzen

Director General
+32 2 325 67 40
nvanbelzen@fil-idf.org

Ms. Stefania Pupo

Administration Support
+32 2 325 67 49
spupo@fil-idf.org